Hello Bikini Body Fitness Phase II part II

uff….

So, I have something to confess… last week took a short vacation/large weekend and went to the North of Italy, moreover, Lago di Garda (Garda Lake). It was partly a sport~ish getaway, as the northern side of Garda’s lake is surrounded by breath taking mountains and I intended to hike them all. Which I did, I went on 2 very small and easy hiking trips, so, one may even say mission accomplished… the downsize is that the other days I “kind” of indulged in northern Italy food and wine culture, which means that my Hello Bikini Body Fitness project faced a setback, both in terms of fitness as in terms of food (you know I believe abs are made in the kitchen).

Now that I have came clean, I am so happy to introduce you to the 2nd part of phase II of Bikini Body Challenge workouts. The clock is ticking and beach days are very close!

Let’s get moving, shall we?

 

As a result of my heavy conscience, I am now introducing more HIIT on my supersets.

Superset 1

  • HIIT – Burpies – 30 reps
Burpies

Burpies

  • Kettlebell swings – 25 – 20 -15 -10 reps
KIettlebellswing - Image from Internet

Kettlebell Swings – Image from Internet

If you are a girl and are concerned about the risk of becoming to bulky with this workout, let me reassure you that this movement works mainly your legs, backs and bottom! And, of course, if you don’t have a kettlebell, any dumbbell will do!

 

  • Deadlift – 25 -20-15 -10 reps
Deadlifts are a girls best friend!  - Image from the internet

Deadlifts are a girls best friend! – Image from the internet

Repeat

 

Superset 2

  • HIIT – Mountain Climbers – 30
Mountain Climbers - Image from the internet

Mountain Climbers – Image from the internet

 

  • Kettlebell Windmill – 25 – 20 -15 -10 reps
Kettlebell windmill sequence - Image from the Internet

Kettlebell windmill sequence – Image from the Internet

 

  • Half Crow Pushups -25 – 20 -15 -10 reps
Half Crow Push UP

Half Crow Push UP

Repeat

 

Superset 3

  • HIIT – Plank jacks 30 reps
- Image from the internet

– Image from the internet

 

  • Turkish Get Ups (with or without weight) – 25 – 20 -15 -10 reps
Turkish Get ups - Image from the internet

Turkish Get ups – Image from the internet

 

  • Deep Squats with weight– 25 – 20 -15 -10 reps
squats - Image from the Internet

Deep squats – Image from the Internet

 

Repeats

uff… I think these supersets will compensate all the Italian food and Wine indulgence, don’t you think?

I hope I can count with your support, and, if you also decide to join me in this challenge, or suggest exercises, please feel free to do so, I would love it!

Did you looove these workouts? I am sure you will also love all the other incredibly insane workouts as well as many healthy recipes and tips I shared here for you! Be sure to follow my blog and you will never miss an update!

I would love to hear from you! Did you find this workout useful? What are your favorites workouts? You can use the comments bellow and share your experiences, ideas and suggestions!

Share the love!  

stay healthy, stay beautiful

xoxo

signature

 

 

would love to know from you!